Schedule

schedule

For ALL games, Varsity kicks off at 3:30 and JV kicks off at 5:30.

All games are played indoors at RSLA High School.

August 10, Friday vs Jordan

August 14, Tuesday vs Skyridge

August 17, Friday vs Green Canyon

August 23, Thursday vs Rowland Hall

August 31, Friday vs Copper Hills

September 4, Tuesday vs Orem

September 13, Thursday vs Clearfield

September 18, Tuesday vs Riverton

September 28, Friday vs Granger

October 5, Friday vs Olympus

October 12, Friday vs Utah Military Academy​​​