Boy's Schedule



Home games are listed in blue and will be held at Providence Hall.  Please note that if it is listed as PHJR it is in the JUNIOR HIGH building, and if listed as PHHS it is in the HIGH SCHOOL building. 

Providence Hall address:  4557 Patriot Ridge Drive.


Tuesday, Dec 3 vs South Summitt  PHJR   JV 5:30 / Varsity 7:00

Thursday, Dec 5 vs Westridge Academy  PHJR   JV 5:30 / Varsity 7:00

Wed., Dec 11 @ American Leadership   JV 5:15/ Varsity 7:00

Tuesday, Dec 17 vs UMA - Hillfield  PHHS   Varsity only 5:30pm

Wed. Dec 18 vs Rockwell PHJR  JV 5:30 / Varsity 7:00

Wed., Jan 8 vs UMA - Camp Williams  PHHS  JV 5:30 / Varsity 7:00

Fri. Jan 10 @ Merit    Varsity only 7:00 *game time subject to change

Wed. Jan 15 vs APA Draper  PHJR   JV 5:30 / Varsity 7:00

Friday, Jan 17 vs American Heritage  PHHS  JV 5:30 / Varsity 7:00

Wed., Jan 22 @ Freedom Academy   Varsity only 4:30pm

Friday Jan. 24 @ UMA - Camp Williams  JV 5:15 / Varsity 7:00

Wed., Jan 29 vs Merit Academy  PHJR   Varsity only 7:00

Friday Jan. 31 @ APA Draper  Varsity only 7:00

Monday Feb. 3, @ Tintic High School  Varsity only time tbd   

GAME CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER CONDITIONS


Wed., Feb 5 @ American Heritage   Varsity only 7:00 

Friday Feb. 7 vs Freedom Academy PHJR   Varsity only 6:00


FEBRUARY 11-12 State Playoffs First Round @ Home Sites

FEBRUARY 14 & 15 State Quarter Finals at Snow College

FEBRUARY 20-22  State Semi-Finals and Finals at Sevier Valley Center


Home games are listed in blue and will be held at Providence Hall.  Please note that if it is listed as PHJR it is in the JUNIOR HIGH building, and if listed as PHHS it is in the HIGH SCHOOL building. 

Providence Hall address:  4557 Patriot Ridge Drive.